We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others enable us to provide you with a better user-experience. You can consent to the use of cookies for statistical purposes by clicking on „Agree and continue“ or deactivate them by clicking on „Reject".

For further information and how you can change your decision at any time, please refer to our data protection policy.

The relevant cookies have been deactivated. All cookies that have already been saved have been deleted.

Ok

 /  / Departments

Departments

Sales

Jürgen Schommer | Management
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 46
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 28 83
 

 

Frank Duisberg
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 20 90
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
duisberg.f@salzgitter-ag.de

Oliver Abraham
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 59
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
abraham.o@salzgitter-ag.de

Norman Bartels
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 46
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
bartels.n@salzgitter-ag.de

Susanne Hartjenstein
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 39 53
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 27
hartjenstein.s@salzgitter-ag.de

Rabea Hoffmeister
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 47 31
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
hoffmeister.ra@salzgitter-ag.de

Astrid Richers | Secretary Office
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 48
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 28 83
profile.kv@salzgitter-ag.de


Holger Vahldiek
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 45
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
vahldiek.h@salzgitter-ag.de

Oliver Klaus
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 24 03
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 27
klaus.o@salzgitter-ag.de

Arda Bend
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 92 33
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
bend.a@salzgitter-ag.de

Iris Hasselbach
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 38
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 27
hasselbach.i@salzgitter-ag.de

 

 

profile.kv@salzgitter-ag.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Deutschmann
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 35 60
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
deutschmann.m@salzgitter-ag.de

Annette Heß
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 25
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
hess.a@salzgitter-ag.de


Contact - Shipping department

Manfred Heß
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 81
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 03
hess.m@salzgitter-ag.de 


Contact - Production planning

Lars Fischer
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 16
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 13
fischer.l@salzgitter-ag.de


Contact - Quality department

Marcus Lippe
Phone: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 54
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 73
lippe.m@salzgitter-ag.de

© Peiner Träger GmbH
Back to top.