This Website uses cookies for comfort and statistical issues. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. I agree

Read more about data protection

 / Service

Service

At your service at all times. With our full dedication and the latest E-service.

Photo of an employee on the stairs

Our trademark is offering the very best level of reliability – from your order to the delivery. This starts with clear responsibilities: when you work with us you have your own personal contact at all times. We support your project with our full commitment, with an individualized solution and a service team that is available at all times. 

We are a genuine partner to our customers. A partner who takes a long term approach, who ensures fairness, and who achieves goals with its customers. Continual personal exchange and intensive cooperation form the basis of a stable, trusting relationship which makes everything possible. We see ourselves as being a full service provider of steel beams and sections – from one single source at our Peine location. This is why we can also offer expedient handling and logistics services for our customers in difficult situations.

Our personal, cooperative approach is supported online with our E-Service internet site. Here you can track the complete handling of your current orders, the current production status, all of the delivery details and stored documents.

An important interactive basis for communication, making all sequences exceptionally transparent and traceable. And there's more: during the completion of orders, all discussion partners share the latest information. You the customer are as consistently well informed about the progress of the project as we are. We will clarify any questions you may have immediately and respond to your requirements straight away: decisive plus points which ensure the rapid completion of your project.

Contact of the business units

Image with forward to contact of the business units

Do you have questions concerning our products and services? » see contacts of departments

Payment and delivery conditions PTG

Information on our Regulations & General Conditions of Delivery and Payment » learn more

© Peiner Träger GmbH
Back to top.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies für Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Ich habe verstanden.

Mehr zum Datenschutz.

 / Service

Service

Immer für Sie da. Mit vollem Engagement und aktuellstem E-Service.

Foto eines Mitarbeiters auf der Treppe

Höchste Verlässlichkeit – von Ihrer Buchung bis zur Anlieferung – ist unser Markenzeichen. Dies beginnt mit klaren Zuständigkeiten: Bei uns haben Sie stets einen persönlichen, festen Ansprechpartner. Wir stehen mit Herz und Engagement hinter Ihrem Projekt mit einer individuellen Lösung und einem jederzeit erreichbaren Service.

Wir sind unseren Kunden ein echter Partner. Ein Partner, der langfristig denkt, ein Partner, der Fairness pflegt und ein Partner, der mit seinen Kunden Ziele erreicht. Permanenter persönlicher Austausch und eine intensive Zusammenarbeit bilden die Basis – ein stabiles Vertrauensverhältnis, das alles möglich macht. Wir verstehen uns als Komplettanbieter von Stahlträgern und -profilen – aus einer Hand, von unserem Standort Peine. Deshalb ermöglichen wir auch in schwierigen Situationen für unsere Kunden eine reibungslose Abwicklung und Logistik.

Das persönliche, partnerschaftliche Miteinander wird online durch unsere E-Service-Internetplattform unterstützt. Hier können Sie die komplette Abwicklung Ihrer laufenden Aufträge verfolgen, den aktuellen Produktionsstatus, alle Lieferungsdetails und hinterlegte Dokumente abrufen.

Eine wichtige interaktive Kommunikationsbasis – denn so sind sämtliche Abläufe in höchstem Maße transparent und nachprüfbar. Mehr noch: Bei der Auftragsabwicklung teilen alle Gesprächspartner stets die neuesten Informationen. Sie als Kunde befinden sich zu jedem Zeitpunkt mit uns auf dem gleichem Wissenstand im Projekt. Anstehende Fragen lassen sich sofort klären und wir können besonders schnell auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen: Entscheidende Pluspunkte, die für einen zügigen Auftragsdurchlauf sorgen. 

Ansprechpartner

Bild mit Link zu den Ansprechpartnern der Geschäftsbereiche

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen? » zu den Ansprechpartnern

Zahlungs- und Lieferbedingungen PTG

Unsere Vorschriften, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen im Überblick » mehr erfahren

© Peiner Träger GmbH
Back to top.