Wir tragen die Zukunft

Ansprechpartner

Leitung Vertrieb

Jürgen Schommer
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 46
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 28 83

 

Frank Duisberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 20 90
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
E-Mail: duisberg.f@salzgitter-ag.de

Oliver Abraham
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 59
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
E-Mail: abraham.o@salzgitter-ag.de

Norman Bartels
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 46
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
E-Mail: bartels.n@salzgitter-ag.de

Monika Deutschmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 35 60
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
E-Mail: deutschmann.m@salzgitter-ag.de

Iris Hasselbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 38
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 27
E-Mail: hasselbach.i@salzgitter-ag.de

Rabea Hoffmeister
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 47 31
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
E-Mail: hoffmeister.ra@salzgitter-ag.de

E-Mail: profile.kv@salzgitter-ag.de

Sekretariat Vertrieb

Astrid Richers
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 48
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 28 83
E-Mail: profile.kv@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Holger Vahldiek
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 29 45
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
E-Mail: vahldiek.h@salzgitter-ag.de

Oliver Klaus
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 24 03
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 27
E-Mail: klaus.o@salzgitter-ag.de

Arda Bend
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 92 33
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 32 03
E-Mail: bend.a@salzgitter-ag.de

Susanne Hartjenstein
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 39 53
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 27
E-Mail: hartjenstein.s@salzgitter-ag.de

Annette Heß
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 25
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 37 33
E-Mail: hess.a@salzgitter-ag.de


Ansprechpartner - Versand

Manfred Heß
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 81
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 03
E-Mail: hess.m@salzgitter-ag.de

Ansprechpartner - Produktionsplanung

Andreas Bürig
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 96 34
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 13
E-Mail: buerig.a@salzgitter-ag.de

Ansprechpartner - Qualitätswesen

Marcus Lippe
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 95 54
Fax: +49 (0) 51 71 / 91 - 93 73
E-Mail: lippe.m@salzgitter-ag.de